Contact

We welcome all enquiries so please get in touch for a chat, email us, or complete our contact form.

Smith Construction (Heckington) Ltd.
Station Road
Heckington,
Sleaford

Lincolnshire,
NG34 9NF

Telephone: 01529 461500
Email: info@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Have a project in mind? Have a query regarding our services?

Ken Smith

Managing Director

01529 461500
kensmith@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Hannah North

Operations Manager

01529 469902 hannah@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Tim Phipps

Divisional Manager
Design & Contracts
07973 137955 phipps@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Russ Smith

Plant & Transport Manager

07976 266532 russ@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Mark Brown

Surfacing Manager
Tarmac & Synthetics
07971 780901 m.brown@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Tammy Macpherson

Maintenance Manager

01529 462101 maintenance@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Shaun Brown

Senior Estimator

01529 461500 sbrown@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Josh Brown

CAD Design Manager
Design & Drawings
01529 461500 josh@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Vikki Downing

Head of Buying
Materials & Services
01529 469901 vikki@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Rita Quartermaine

Finance Manager

01529 461500 rita@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Contact Us